Ten of the Funniest Cartoons About Writing

Let’s ease into the new year with some laughs. Here are ten of the funniest cartoons about writers, writing and books.

_____________________________

Are you on Facebook? Check out my page where I post daily articles and inspiration for writers. And while you’re there, I’d appreciate it if you’ll click on the “like” button near the top of the page. Thanks!

_____________________________

*NOTE: Any ads appearing in this post were not put there by me nor do I endorse them. WordPress sometimes posts ads in exchange for hosting this free blog.

4 Comments

Filed under Fun

4 responses to “Ten of the Funniest Cartoons About Writing

  1. cecelialester

    These are hilarious. I especially like the one about the contractions. Peace and blessings to you.

    Like

  2. As I love humorous writing, it certainly resonates with me. Great post.Thank you.

    Like

  3. I have an editing obsession and it becomes severe especially when I am going to submit my content draft to my boss. That particular pic demonstrate me quite clearly.. like it.

    Like

  4. These are great! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a comment